FANDOM



La Vodka est la boisson la plus forte du Mod; même une vodka de faible puissance est alcoolisée à 4,38%, rendant l'ivresse plus que probable - amusant si vous êtes avec vos amis Hobbits (ou Orcs) mais pas autant si tu as une bataille bientôt. Cependant, les vrais hommes boivent trois chopes de vodka vieillie avant une bataille de boss et se battent à mains nues... Bien qu'elle ne soit pas recommandée, cette tactique s'est avérée efficace. La vodka est aussi une bonne boisson alcoolisée, à boire si vous voulez obtenir le Bouclier des Alcooliques.

BrassageModifier

La Vodka peut être brassée dans un tonneau, en utilisant les 3 seaux d'eau habituels ainsi que 6 pommes de terre. Pour toute les boissons alcoolisées du mod, il existe plusieurs intensités: faible, légère, modérée, forte, et puissante. 


recette de brassage
Tonneau
Pomme de terre
Pomme de terre
Pomme de terre
Pomme de terre
Pomme de terre
Pomme de terre
Seau d'eau
Seau d'eau
Seau d'eau
Vodka
16

ObtentionModifier

La Vodka peut être acheté auprès des marchands suderons dans leurs bazars.

EffetsModifier

La Vodka n'octroie pas de bonus lorsqu'on la consomme, mais elle restaure la barre de nourriture. La Vodka peut, bien sur, être consommée lorsque votre barre de nourriture est plein. La Vodka va sans doute, la plus part du temps, vous donner un effet de nausée, la durée de l'effet dépendant de votre seuil de résistance à l'alcool. C'est la boisson alcoolisée la plus puissante du mod ; l'effet peut durer jusqu'à six minutes. La seule façon de réduire ce temps de nausée est d'augmenter son seuil de résistance à l'alcool.

Puissance Alcoolémie Faim Restaurée Saturation
Faible 4.38% 1food 0.6 (1bread)
Léger 8.75% 2food 0.9 (1bread)
Modéré 17.5% 3food 1.8 (2bread)
Fort 35% 6food 3 (3bread)
Puissant 52.5% 9food 4.5 (5bread)
Brewing
Vessels Boissons de la Terre du Milieu Vessels
Brewing

FANDOM



Vodka is the most powerful drink in the Mod; even a weak potency vodka has an alcoholicity of 4.38%, making drunkenness more than likely – fun when you're with your Hobbit (or Orc) friends, but not so good if you've got a battle coming up. However, true chads drink three mugs of aged vodka before a boss battle and use their bare hands to fight. While not recommended, this tactic has actually been proven successful. Vodka is also a good alcoholic drink to drink if you want to get the Alcoholic's Shield.

BrewingEdit

Vodka can be brewed in a barrel, using the customary three water buckets as well as six potatoes. As for all alcoholic drinks, there are five subsequent potency steps to the brewing process: weak, light, moderate, strong, and potent. Every accomplished step increases the vodka's alcoholicity and effects.


brewing recipe
Barrel
Potato
Potato
Potato
Potato
Potato
Potato
Water Bucket
Water Bucket
Water Bucket
Vodka
16

ObtainingEdit

Vodka can be bought from Southron drink traders, who may be found in bazaars.

EffectsEdit

Vodka will not give you advantageous effects when consumed other than partly filling up your hunger bar depending upon its potency. It can still be consumed when your hunger bar is full. Vodka will probably, however, give you the Nausea effect, with probability and duration equally depending upon the potency. This is the most powerful alcoholic beverage in the Mod, which means that the effect can last up to six minutes. The only possibility to reduce these negative effects is building up alcohol tolerance.

Potency Alcoholicity Hunger Restored Saturation
Weak 4.38% 1food 0.6 (1bread)
Light 8.75% 2food 0.9 (1bread)
Moderate 17.5% 3food 1.8 (2bread)
Strong 35% 6food 3 (3bread)
Potent 52.5% 9food 4.5 (5bread)

Start a Discussion Discussions about Vodka

  • [Closed:Expired] Better bigger brewing barrels!

    17 messages
    • S'moregoth wrote:Minecraftmage113 wrote:TheSquidychicken wrote:Im pretty sure this is unoriginal. Correct me if im wrong.of course it is, ...
    • Minecraftmage113 wrote:S'moregoth wrote:Minecraftmage113 wrote:TheSquidychicken wrote:Im pretty sure this is unoriginal. Correct me if...